精品国产自在现线不卡

    <strike id="apvbt"></strike>
  • <th id="apvbt"></th>

    <th id="apvbt"><video id="apvbt"><span id="apvbt"></span></video></th>

      <strike id="apvbt"></strike>
        1. CollectionDX Network

          Super Sentai Artisan ToQ-Oh

          Comments

          17 comments posted
          Very nice

          Shinobimaru

          Is the next recipient

          Even better still

          atom smasher's picture
          Posted by atom smasher on 1 April, 2015 - 09:22
          Articulation looks much

          Articulation

          looks much better than the first

          a little pricey

          SentaiSeiya's picture
          Posted by SentaiSeiya on 1 April, 2015 - 16:34
          nailed it.

          nailed it.

          SpaceRunaway's picture
          Posted by SpaceRunaway on 1 April, 2015 - 09:26
          Indeed

          Indeed

          SentaiSeiya's picture
          Posted by SentaiSeiya on 1 April, 2015 - 16:42
          most detailed

          That is the most detailed review ever! It puts all of my older, overly bloated reviews to shame. I was so engrossed in reading your review I fell asleep half way and just finished reading it.

          Rob's picture
          Posted by Rob on 1 April, 2015 - 09:47
          I knew I should have edited

          I knew I should have edited it down further. Something told me that 17 syllables was too many.

          SentaiSeiya's picture
          Posted by SentaiSeiya on 1 April, 2015 - 16:35
          That word's too long

          Syllable?

          ..That word alone sounds too long.

          like ...hair cut.

          Rob's picture
          Posted by Rob on 1 April, 2015 - 20:52
          I think you could tone down

          I think you could tone down the use of text and pictures a little - this article was so excessive that it puts even older Eva Unit 4A reviews on this site to shame. I'll be definitely purchasing the series boxset of the video review, though.

          Rankarana's picture
          Posted by Rankarana on 1 April, 2015 - 13:33
          It will be available on Blu

          It will be available on Blu Ray on April 1, 2016. There is a ton of post-production yet to be done on it.

          SentaiSeiya's picture
          Posted by SentaiSeiya on 1 April, 2015 - 16:42
          Awesome review man Very

          Awesome review man
          Very concise and detailed
          Great work as always

          YUMpoison's picture
          Posted by YUMpoison on 1 April, 2015 - 15:07
          Thank you for reading Much

          Thank you for reading
          Much work went into review
          Pulled out all the stops

          SentaiSeiya's picture
          Posted by SentaiSeiya on 1 April, 2015 - 16:41
          All hail SentaiSenryu

          Long may he reign!

          Fartwarp's picture
          Posted by Fartwarp on 1 April, 2015 - 16:08
          I hope this isn't an April

          I hope this isn't an April Fool's thing because there is an artisan line for the ToQgers. One set has a railway display base with light features and a pair of elbow joints. Another is the Black General's liner :)

          ivanko's picture
          Posted by ivanko on 1 April, 2015 - 20:13
          Fooled

          ...a Megazord with elbows?

          you're making that up.

          Rob's picture
          Posted by Rob on 1 April, 2015 - 20:53
          Nope. Its real.

          Nope, I ain't. Its an exclusive: http://www.nippon-yasan.com/figures-others/7729-ressha-sentai-toqger-super-sentai-artisan-light-up-rainbow-line-set-limited-edition.html

          Tracks and add-on joints only, zord not included. It was available here at a local retailer late last year for around USD 113 / Php 5000.

          ivanko's picture
          Posted by ivanko on 2 April, 2015 - 02:51
          I own general Schwarz's

          I own general Schwarz's Kuriner. I will review it sometime down the line.

          SentaiSeiya's picture
          Posted by SentaiSeiya on 2 April, 2015 - 07:44
          It's nice.

          It's nice.

          Jmann's picture
          Posted by Jmann on 2 April, 2015 - 20:09
           
          精品国产自在现线不卡
          <strike id="apvbt"></strike>
        2. <th id="apvbt"></th>

          <th id="apvbt"><video id="apvbt"><span id="apvbt"></span></video></th>

            <strike id="apvbt"></strike>